Declaration of the Quality Policy

Home / Declaration of the Quality Policy

Declaration of the Quality Policy :

MEDITEST is ISO 9001: 2015 certified in all its business activities, including metrology.

MEDITEST is COFRAC accredited as of March 2014, according to reference ISO 17025. (Accredited Laboratory No. 2-5602, as listed at www.cofrac.fr).

ISO 9001 : 2015 Certification

Download

ISO 17025 Accreditation

Download

R-X Accréditation

Download

Photométrie Accréditation

Download

Accredited laboratory N° 2-5602

Accredited laboratory N°2-6106

Listed at www.cofrac.fr

Internal expertise and skills

MEDITEST’s senior management has chosen to focus internal skills on two priority areas:

1.

Knowledge and practices corresponding to the knowledge and practices of its clients.

2.

Knowledge and practices of a quality approach within a company.

Therefore, internal actors directly linked to MEDITEST clients are professionals offering the following fields of expertise:

3.

Radiation and imaging in medicine, complemented by professional practices in hospitals: in radiation physics, nuclear medicine, and neuroradiology;

4.

Health engineering and, in particular, biomedical engineering with experience in an oncology center, as well as industry practice in medical imagery equipment manufacturing;

5.

Physical sciences and, in particular, instrumentation practiced in nuclear physics;

6.

Measurement and image engineering with a pragmatic approach to performance and certification;

7.

Mastery of first-level technical maintenance;

8.

Logistics and transport of high-tech equipment.

Moreover, even if MEDITEST’s employees are already very quality-oriented, the company's quality system is led by two major functions: Responsibility for Quality and Responsibility for the MEDIX LAB Laboratory.

Responsibility for Quality

The entrusted responsibility ensures compliance with the organization’s ISO 9001 and ISO 17025 standards. This priority role is to secure MEDIX LAB’s ability to carry out calibration services with the required quality level. Additionally, it must help improve the company’s performance and the satisfaction of all clients, staff, suppliers, and partners. These responsibilities should guarantee the deployment of the quality policy set by senior management in accordance with ISO 9001 and ISO 17025 standards.

Responsibility for the MEDIX LAB Laboratory

To ensure good business practices, entrusted responsibility ensures compliance with the organization’s ISO 9001 and ISO 17025 standards. This priority role is to maintain the laboratory in working condition according to standards and ensure compliance with the ISO 17025 Standard for calibration services rendered.

These responsibilities are directly related to the validation of the technical and scientific choices concerning the construction and development of the laboratory and the reinforcement of the activity by developing additional services tailored to clients’ needs (development of new methods and procedures).

Moreover, the acquisition and development of expertise have been structured by the 2011 contract for a partnership with the CEA-LNE-LNHB and the signing of an "EXPERTISE LICENSE AGREEMENT FOR CALIBRATION IN IONIZING RADIATION DOSIMETRY."

The management of MEDIX LAB laboratory is under the responsibility of senior management. Its role is to ensure the functioning and development of the laboratory in line with the accreditation scope and market demands. The results of MEDIX LAB measurements are consistent with international SI units.

Déclaration qualité | MEDITEST

Déclaration qualité

Accueil / Déclaration qualité

La déclaration de la Politique Qualité :

MEDITEST est certifiée ISO 9001 : 2008, sur l’ensemble de ses métiers, incluant son activité de métrologie.

MEDITEST est accréditée COFRAC depuis mars 2014, selon le référentiel ISO 17025 (Laboratoire accrédité N°2-5602, portée disponible sur le site www.cofrac.fr).

Certification ISO 9001 : 2008

Téléchargement

Les expertises et les compétences internes

La direction générale MEDITEST a choisi d’orienter les compétences internes sur deux domaines prioritaires :

1.

des connaissances et des pratiques correspondantes à celles des interlocuteurs clients

2.

des connaissances et des pratiques d’une démarche qualité au sein d’une entreprise

De ce fait, les acteurs internes en lien direct avec les clients MEDITEST sont des professionnels offrant les champs d’expertises suivants :

3.

les rayonnements et l’imagerie en médecine complétés par des pratiques professionnelles en milieu hospitalier : en radiophysique, en médecine nucléaire et en neuroradiologie

4.

l’ingénierie de la santé et, en particulier, l’ingénierie biomédicale avec l’expérience en centre de cancérologie mais également une pratique de l’industrie fabricante des équipements d’imagerie médicale

5.

les sciences physiques et, en particulier, l’instrumentation pratiquées en physique nucléaire

6.

l’ingénierie de la mesure et de l’image avec une approche pragmatique de la performance et de la certification

7.

la maîtrise d’une maintenance technique de 1er niveau

8.

la logistique ainsi que le transport d’équipements de haute technologie

D’autre part, même si les collaborateurs de MEDITEST sont déjà très orientés qualité, le système qualité de l’entreprise est dirigé par deux fonctions majeures : La Responsabilité de la Qualité et la Responsabilité du Laboratoire MEDIX LAB.

La Responsabilité de la Qualité

La responsabilité confiée assure la conformité aux normes ISO 9001 et ISO 17025 de l’organisation. Ce rôle prioritaire est de sécuriser la capacité du laboratoire MEDIX LAB à réaliser les prestations d’étalonnage avec le niveau de qualité requis. D’autre part, il doit concourir à l’amélioration de la performance de l’entreprise, de la satisfaction de l’ensemble des clients, du personnel, des fournisseurs et des partenaires. Ces responsabilités doivent garantir le déploiement de la politique qualité fixée par la direction générale en accord avec les normes ISO 9001 et ISO 17025.

La Responsabilité du Laboratoire MEDIX LAB

Afin de garantir les bonnes pratiques professionnelles, la responsabilité confiée assure la conformité aux normes ISO 9001 et ISO 17025 de l’organisation. Ce rôle prioritaire est de maintenir le laboratoire en état de fonctionnement selon les normes et d’assurer la conformité à la Norme ISO 17025 des prestations d’étalonnage rendues.

Ces responsabilités sont directement liées à la validation des choix techniques et scientifiques relatifs à la construction et au développement du Laboratoire et le renfort de l’activité en développant des prestations supplémentaires adaptées aux besoins des clients (développement de nouvelles méthodes et procédures).

D’autre part, l’acquisition et le développement du savoir-faire ont été structurés par la contractualisation en 2011 d’un partenariat avec le CEA-LNE-LNHB et la signature d’un « ACCORD DE LICENCE DE SAVOIR-FAIRE POUR L’ETALONNAGE EN DOSIMETRIE DES RAYONNEMENTS IONISANTS ».

La direction du laboratoire MEDIX LAB est sous la responsabilité de la direction générale. Son rôle est d’assurer le fonctionnement et le développement du laboratoire en cohérence avec le périmètre d’accréditation et les exigences du marché. Les résultats des mesures de MEDIX LAB sont raccordés au système international d'unités SI.